Final Grades

Hello all…I hope you each survived finals week in tact (or mostly in tact).

Attached below is a PDF containing your final grade. Please look over each line of your grade sheet (it’s organized according to your five-digit number) and see if anything is amiss. I recommend adding your scores up and comparing the final tally to what I’ve marked in order to verify my accuracy. There’s a reason I’m not a math major…

If there is anything that isn’t right, please let me know by Saturday at noon at the latest. I will be posting the final grades to Banner then, and it will take a lot of work to change your grade once its posted. So please let me know if anything looks off before then.

Have a wonderful break…

Grades [Final]

Grades Page 2 [Final]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment